Kontakt

Gesellschaft im Ostalbkreis für Abfallbewirtschaftung mbH

Kontaktadresse
Graf-von-Soden-Str. 7
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Besucheradresse
Im Wert 2
73563 Mögglingen

Telefon: +49 71 71/18 00-701
Fax:           +49 71 71/18 00-111
www.goa-online.de
E-Mail: vertrieb@goa-online.de
 

Ansprechpartner

 

  Leitung Vertrieb

Robert Schönburg
Tel.: 07171 1800-700

E-Mail: robert.schoenburg@goa-online.de

    Problemstoffe

Peter Saile
Tel.: 07171 1800-706

E-Mail: peter.saile@goa-online.de

    Baurestabfälle

Torsten Joas
Tel.: 07171 1800-703

E-Mail: torsten.joas@goa-online.de

Baurestabfälle

Angela Englert
Tel.: 07174 2711-710 

E-Mail: angela.englert@goa-online.de
    Außendienst

Bruno Fuchs
Tel.: 07171 1800-701

E-Mail: bruno.fuchs@goa-online.de

    Innendienst

Margit Sonnentag
Tel.: 07171 1800-708 

E-Mail: margit.sonnentag@goa-online.de

    Innendienst und eANV

Sarah Kurzendörfer
Tel.: 07171 1800-702

E-Mail: sarah.kurzendoerfer@goa-online.de

    Innendienst

Bettina Mögling
Tel.: 07171 1800-704

E-Mail: bettina.moegling@goa-online.de

    Innendienst

Jessica Schwenk
Tel.: 07171 1800-705

E-Mail: jessica.schwenk@goa-online.de

    Innendienst

Lena-Teresa Wahl
Tel.: 07171 1800-707

E-Mail: lena.wahl@goa-online.de


Kontaktformular